Skip to main content

Late Night Radio - "Vinyl Restoration Vol. 5" - Presented by Jiberish

We teamed up for our latest mixtape with Colorado based producer Late Night Radio. This is his 5th installation in his series "Vinyl Restoration". This mix holds all the complexity of the classic era of jazz mashed up with down tempo hip hop breaks and beats. The result is a warm soulful compilation that is easy to listen to and brings you back to a different era in time.  Download for free or listen here.


1. Intro
2. Gumbo
3. Move On
4. Lampshade
5. Back Around
6. Hand Me Down
7. The Lounge
8. Good Sense
9. In The Haze
10. Where We've Been
11. Up & Away
12. No Chance
13. ATL
14. New Beginnings 
15. Only Thing I Know